Magnus Blomgren

Managing Director

+46 70-492 62 70
magnus.blomgren@permec.se

Henrik Tagesson

Operations

+46 73-151 22 92
henrik.tagesson@permec.se

Elvir Mujezinovic

Technology

+46 70-588 02 27
elvir.mujezinovic@permec.se

Helen Palm Danielsson

Finance

Anders Blomgren

Marketing

+46 70-649 17 30
anders.blomgren@permec.se

Henrik Lindblad

Supply Chain

+46 73 668 2816
henrik.lindblad@permec.se

Caroline Bäckman

Quality and Environment

+46 70-824 61 49
caroline.backman@permec.se

Malin Nilsson

HR

+46 73-339 19 07
malin.nilsson@permec.se

Anders Olhans

Purchasing

+46 72 174 93 32
anders.olhans@permec.se

Carl Heiwall

Innovation

+46 70-970 62 32
carl.heiwall@permec.se