Magnus Blomgren

Managing Director

+46 70-492 62 70
magnus.blomgren@permec.se

Anders Olhans

Sales and Purchasing

+46 72 174 93 32
anders.olhans@permec.se

Per Eriksson

Finance

+46 70-611 62 10
per.eriksson@permec.se

Peter Engberg

Sales

+46 70 533 0277
peter.engberg@permec.se

Torbjörn Brogren

Quality and Environment

+46 76 866 68 50
torbjorn.brogren@permec.se

Tonny Pettersson

Production

+46 73-668 10 93
tonny.pettersson@permec.se

Henrik Lindblad

Production and Planning

+46 73 668 2816
henrik.lindblad@permec.se

Elvir Mujezinovic

Technology, Quality and Environment

+46 70 588 02 27
elvir.mujezinovic@permec.se